Reviews

Susan Profile Thumb

Susan

5 days ago

Everyone has been lovely and helpful. A few wobbly chairs in the apartment that can hopefully be fixed but we were able to move in very smoothly

Hey Susan, thank you for the sweet review. Have you put in a work order for the chairs? We should be able to get those all fixed. Let us know if you need anything else.

Kyndall Profile Thumb

Kyndall

10 days ago

One thing I really love about living at Signature1909 is the convenient location. I also really enjoy all of the amenities it has to offer!!

Hi Kyndall, thanks for the kind review. We do love our location, near campus, but also has those downtown views. We've enjoyed having you as a resident, let us know if you need anything.

Richard Profile Thumb

Richard

29 days ago

i would say its ok. its not the best place and charges high prices for west campus. its clean but doesn't really feel like home. i think that it could be better

Hey Richard, thank you for your honest review. We do take pride in our clean community and are always looking for ways to improve. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

2 months ago

The apartment is in a really good location and makes it easy to go back and forth between campus and my apartment. The common areas are also nice for gatherings and studying.

Hello! Thank you for the sweet review. We agree with our common areas, some of the best in West Campus!

Verified Resident Profile Thumb

Verified Resident

2 months ago

The biggest pros for me are its proximity to the UT campus and that it comes fully furnished so the move-in is almost hassle-free. The amenities are nice too. It is a bit pricey, but overall I'd say my stay here was above satisfactory.

Hey, thanks for the awesome review. Yes, we love that we are so close to campus and Target :)

Arsh Profile Thumb

Arsh

2 months ago

Signature 1909 is a great place to live and the staff has been super helpful. I have not had many issues with my apartment and the maintenance has helped the whole time.

Hey Arsh! Love to hear it. Our maintenance is some of the best in West Campus. Let us know if you ever need anything else.

Ammn Profile Thumb

Ammn

2 months ago

Nice apartments and amenities. Rooms are a bit small, weird distribution of space. Maintenance is super sweet, but management isn't the best (usually late on everything), and won't fix any problems or escalate to maintenance until you ask them multiple times :/

Hey Ammn, Thank you for the honest review. Sorry to hear about the management staff, we will strive to be more efficient in our replies. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

Susanna Profile Thumb

Susanna

2 months ago

Enjoy the activities/goodies the apartment provides from time to time. The elevators just have been breaking down from time to time and sometimes take a while to get to you.

Hello Susanna, thanks for the review. Yes we do love providing fun activities for our residents, we are looking forward to our Spring events. We do apologize for the elevators, the many move ins put them under a lot of use, but they seem to be back to normal now.